Posted in: Exclusive, Local News, Media Gallery

Gillum’s City Software Included Email Addresses for Soros Family and Soros Related Groups

Posted on March 7, 2017

Gillum’s City Software Included Email Addresses for Soros Family and Soros Related Groups

Tallahassee Reports has received the data housed by the NGP VAN software purchased by Mayor Andrew Gillum using city tax dollars. Gillum has recently reimbursed the City of Tallahassee.

It will take some time to go through the 30,000 email addresses and 60 emails that were sent using the data, but early findings reveal various contacts with the George Soros family and related organizations.

For example, there are email addresses for two George Soros family members – Jonathan (son) and Jeff (nephew).

There are also email addresses for individuals tied to the Open Society Foundation, the Tides Foundation, and the Soros Fund Management, LLC. All of these groups are supported financially by George Soros.

There was one set of 296 emails which were labeled “ADG National Friends”. These email addresses and associated names are listed below, and not surprisingly, included left-wing organizations.

TR will continue to review the information.

ADG NATIONAL FRIENDS
Bill Vandenberg bvandenberg@sorosny.org
Bob Bowditch robert.bowditch@verizon.net
Carol Bradford cbradford@calfund.org
Chris Findleter chrisfindlater@msn.com
Christy Pennoyer cpennoyer@wcbullittfound.org
Courtney Cuff courtneyc@gillfoundation.org
Dennis Van Roekel dvanroekel@nea.org
Efrain Escobedo EEscobedo@calfund.org
Ethan Frey e.frey@fordfoundation.org
Frances Labaree lang.f@rcn.com
Heidi Stamas hstamas@aol.com
Howard Monath hhmonath@yahoo.com
Iara Peng iarapeng@gmail.com
Jackie Mann info@eliasfoundation.org
Jamie Wolf jrw@artnet.net
Jenny Frutchy jfrutchy@comcast.net
Joanne Greenstein jgreenstein@rockpa.org
Jonelle Procope jonelle.procope@apollotheater.org
Judith Avery judy415@earthlink.net
Laura Speer lspeer@aecf.org
Lisa Blue Baron lblue@baronandblue.com
Mary Kay Henry marykay.henry@seiu.org
Nancy Solana nancy.solana@fikesfoundation.org
Patricia Bauman bauman@baumanfoundation.org
Robert Labaree rlabaree@rcn.com
Ron Ansin rmahrvd@aol.com
Ron Feldman ron@Feldmangallery.com
Sean Eldridge sean@hudsonriverventures.com
Seth Johnson SMJOHNSON@AFSCME.ORG
Susan Morrison Susan_Morrison@newyorker.com
Susie Essman esswoman@gmail.com
Vivien Labaton vivienlab@gmail.com
Sidney Felsen sidney@geminigel.com
Christopher Guest mrwaverly1@gmail.com
Dean Hansell dean.hansell@hoganlovells.com
Cydney Mandel cydney@cydneymandel.com
Harvin Rogas harvin@5bevents.com
Corky Stoller corkyhale@aol.com
Jeffrey Soros jps1@mindspring.com
Cecilia Peck cecilia@bravemissworld.com
Tom McGrath tom@x-roadsmedia.com
Barbara Fleischman barbarafleischman@gmail.com
Barry Phillips bphillips26@nyc.rr.com
Bertis Downs bed@chronictown.com
Colin Greer cgreer@newwf.org
David Mendelsohn davidcalhounmendelsohn@gmail.com
David Saperstein dsaperstein@rac.org
Dennis Loo djloo1@pacbell.net
Drummond Pike drummondpike@gmail.com
Eric Kessler eric@arabellaadvisors.com
Frank Garrison fgarrison@islecap.com
Gara LaMarche glamarche@democracyalliance.org
Greg Frezados gregoryfrezados@gmail.com
Jeff Malachowsky jmal@wellspringadvisors.com
Jerry Luedders jerry.luedders@csun.edu
Laura Williamson lwilliamson@pfaw.org
Lee Fikes obscure@bonanzaoil.com
Maggie Lear mlear@justchange.org
Nikki Lafferty nikki@nikkilafferty.com
Quinn Delaney quinn@akonadi.org
Rashid Shabazz rshabazz@sorosny.org
Ris? Wilson rwilson@rauschenbergfoundation.org
Sarah Kirschenbaum skirschenbaum@annenbergfoundation.org
Scott Nielsen snielsen@rcn.com
Ted Trimpa ted@trimpagroup.com
Ted Tetzlaff tedtetzlaff@gmail.com
Tim Gill tim@timgill.com
Tracey Edmonds tracey@edmondsent.com
Elizabeth Angelini bbangelini@gmail.com
John Kander jk2co@aol.com
Debra Martin Chase eric@martinchaseproductions.com
Doris Roberts swimmaproductions@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Steele jennifersteele1@me.com
Allison Barlow abarlow@wgf.org
Barbara Jacobs barbarajacobsconsulting@gmail.com
Barbara Bluhm-Kaul barbbluhmkaul@gmail.com
Deborah Rappaport debrap@skylineblvd.com
Francene Sussner Rodgers fran.rodgers@wfd.com
Francis Greenburger fgreenburger@timeequities.com
Fred Blackwell fblackwell@sff.org
Geri Mannion GPM@carnegie.org
Greg Salazar Greg@rappaportfamilyfoundation.org
Hamilton Fish HFish@washingtonspectator.org
Henry Der hder@publicinterestprojects.org
Henry Seltzer henryseltzer@gmail.com
Ilona Carroll icarroll@wellspringadvisors.com
Janet Shenk janet@pantarhea.org
Jerry Zurn jerryzurn@me.com
Jesse Brown jbrown@streisandfoundation.org
Jim Autry Jautrydsm@aol.com
Jonathan Lapook jon@lapook.com
Josh Dubin JDubin@dubinconsulting.com
Josh Dubin jdubin@dubinconsulting.com
Laura Whyte lwchapelhill@aol.com
Maggie McCarthy mmccarthy@rapoportfdn.org
Mario Lugay mlugay@mkf.org
Paul Yandura paul@scottyandura.com
Ralph Fine rfine2000@aol.com
Rebecca Goldman rebecca@mafdn.org
Sarah Knight sarah.knight@opensocietyfoundations.org
Seth MacFarlane jaydi.samuels@tvbyfox.com
Stacey Rubin stacey@staceyrubin.com
Lyn Lear lyn@westridge5.com
Gary Mandel kaniak2010@gmail.com
Joni Weyl joni@joniweyl.com
Carol Biondi carol@thebiondis.net
Daniel Voll danielvoll@me.com
Ben Lear benjaminlear@gmail.com
Alicia Jay aliciajay07@gmail.com
Bill Persky bpersky9@gmail.com
Cate Parker cpark@aquaca.com
Chiqui Cartegena ccartagena@univision.net
Chris Hughs chris.r.hughes@gmail.com
Christy MacLear cmaclear@rauschenbergfoundation.org
Cookie Parker cookie@cookieparker.com
David Altschul daltschul@altolinlaw.com
Eric Liu eric@guidinglightsnetwork.com
Frank Smith fes33@me.com
Gordon Edelstein gordon.edelstein@longwharf.org
Holly Bartling holly@generalservice.org
Howie Klein HowieKlein@aol.com
James Higgins JHiggins@new-vernon.com
Jennifer Raymond jenny@thehf.org
Jill Larson larson.jill@gmail.com
Jim Lovelace jmbl@capgroup.com
John Stocks jstocks@nea.org
John Loredo jnloredo@gmail.com
Jon Stryker jonstryker@mac.com
Karen Grove karen@grovefoundation.org
Karen Nussbaum Knussbaum@aflcio.org
Keesha Gaskins kgaskins@rbf.org
Kevin Jennings kjennings@arcusfoundation.org
Larry Ottinger Larry@clpi.org
Lawreance & Suzanne Hess lorenzoh@cox.net
Linda Wood LindaW@haasjr.org
Mark E Pollack mep@markepollack.com
Martine Rubenstein martinerubenstein@gmail.com
Michael Caudell-Feagan mcaudell-feagan@pewtrusts.org
Michael Fleming mfpfleming@yahoo.com
Michael Pressman mpressman@mac.com
Nate Westheimer nate.westheimer@gmail.com
Nina Vinik nvinik@joycefdn.org
Norman Lear nlear@actiii.com
Phillippe Villers pvillers@igc.org
Ranae Desantis ranae@rdrmail.com
Rica Orszag rica@wfdn.org
Rob McKay rmckay@mckayfund.org
Steve Silberstein stevesilberstein@hotmail.com
Stuart Shapiro stuart@iconstituent.com
Frank Biondi fbiondi@waterviewllc.com
Matthew Weiner mweinerasst@gmail.com
Will Halm will@willesq.com
Dorothy Terrell dterrell@firstcapadvisors.com
Alexa Aviles aviles@scherman.org
Anna Lefer Kuhn aleferkuhn@arcafoundation.org
Art Lipson art@wifunds.com
Arthur Bellinzoni ajb@wells.edu
Bill Benenson benpro@earthlink.net
Carole Shields shieldspf@aol.com
Cawanua Keeling cawanua@aol.com
Dan Jacobson djacobson@dfoc.com
David Mendelsohn calhounmendelsohn@me.com
Doug Edwards dedwards@gmail.com
Elliot Stein room703@aol.com
Howard Monath hhmonath@yahoo.com
James Williams jwilliams@trimpagroup.com
Jason McGill jmcgill@arcusfoundation.org
Jeffrey Hollender jeffrey.hollender@gmail.com
Jennifer Sokolove jsokolove@comptonfoundation.org
Jim Bernfield jambonus@aol.com
Joan Harris nhughes@irvingharrisfdn.org
John Catrambone Catrambone@gmail.com
Jonathan Lewis Jonathan@jlewis.com
Josh Sapan joshsapan@gmail.com
Josh Grossman Joshua@ProgressiveKick.org
Karundi Williams karundi.williams@seiu.org
Kevin Delaney delamal2@gmail.com
Laurie Dolphin laurie@lauriedolphin.com
Lois Stainman LStainman@aol.com
Maria Jobin-Leeds mjl@democracyandeducation.us
Nancy Harkness nharkness@earthlink.net
Patrick Guerriero pguerriero@civitaspublicaffairs.com
Paul Moore paul@bohnett.com
Peter Colavito peter.colavito@seiu.org
Ray Mulliner ray@equidex-inc.com
Rich Meyer rich4meyer@gmail.com
Richard Spees rick.spees@akerman.com
Susan Sandler sesandler@gmail.com
Talya Stagg talya@mafdn.org
Tom Hilbink thilbink@sorosny.org
Tracy Mack Parker tracy@tpw.org
Weston Milliken wmilliken@gmail.com
Dwora Fried dwora@mac.com
Tye Hanna tye.hanna@comcast.net
Andrew Tobias atobias123@gmail.com
Catalina Ruiz-Healy Catalina@rappaportfamilyfoundation.org
Charles Rodgers crodgers@newcomfund.org
Dallas Dishman ddishman@geffenco.com
Daniel Katz dkatz@justchange.org
David Rose david@rose.vc
Erika Glazer erika@erikaglazer.com
Evangeline Morphos emmorphos@aol.com
Faith Parker fkparker@comcast.net
Jeff Clements jclements@clementsllc.com
Jocelyn McCormick engeline21@gmail.com
John Jackson jj@schottfoundation.org
Jonathan Sorors jsoros@jsoros.com
Julie Kohler jkohler@democracyalliance.org
Kriss Deiglmeier krissd@tides.org
Marc Levin mlevin601@gmail.com
Matt Foreman matt@haasjr.org
Pam Grissom pam@plgfree.com
Paul Song paulysong@yahoo.com
Rakesh Rajani r.rajani@fordfoundation.org
Rebecca Fox refox@wellspringadvisors.com
Risa Gross risa.gross@fikesfoundation.org
Sophia Yen syen@alum.mit.edu
Steve Phillips steve@powerpac.org
Suzanne Gollin Suzanne@angelicafoundation.org
Tim McDonald revtmac@aol.com
Barbara Wilson musikcpa@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Harkness nharkness@earthlink.net
Sheran James lagunanyc@gmail.com
June Baldwin jmbaldwin@verizon.net
Loree Goffigon lgoffigon@perworks.com
Adrienne Shropshire ashropshire@publicinterestprojects.org
Adrienne Kimmell akimmell@BarbaraLee.com
Anna Levine Fink annalevinefink@gmail.com
Austin Thompson athompson@democracyalliance.org
Barbara Wilson avacado46@gmail.com
Ben Wessel bwessel@nextgenclimate.org
Cathy Cha cathy@haasjr.org
Debra Burchett-Lere debra@samfrancisfoundation.org
Derek Melvin derek.r.melvin@morganstanley.com
Desiree Flores dflores@arcusfoundation.org
Heidi Stamas heidistamas@gmail.com
Henry Van Ameringen henry@hvafdn.org
Jay Rodriguez jrodmail@yahoo.com
Jeff Madoff jeff@madoffproductions.com
Jill Larson larson.jill@gmail.com
Karen Kahn karen.kahn@gmail.com
Katherine Villers villers@communitycatalyst.org
Kathleen Turner kacturn2000@me.com
Kay Unger kayungerpitman@gmail.com
Kim Rogers krogers@ufcw.org
Laurie Benenson lauriebenenson@gmail.com
Linda Leibovitch lindal@rodeore.com
Marilyn Clements mermerclem@me.com
Reg Weaver ReginaldWeaver@aol.com
Ruth Usem ruth@usems.com
Sri Chilimuri chilimuri@hotmail.com
Peter Benedek KouneliasJT@unitedtalent.com
Ellen Hoberman ellen.hoberman0@gmail.com
Jackie Miller jackiemillerpfc@gmail.com
Suzanne Felsen Suzanne@suzannefelsen.com
Joyce Rey JoyceRey@JoyceRey.com
David Codell david@codell.com
Bill Deutsch bill@linearmedia.com
Brad Andersen bradford.anderson@trinityschoolnyc.org
Charles Keeling CalsYoKeig@aol.com
Colleen Keegan colleenm.keegan@gmail.com
Dolores Huerta dhorganize@gmail.com
Ellen Meyers ellen@ellenmeyers.com
Frances Milberg fmilberg@gmail.com
Ginny Simmons gsimmons@joycefdn.org
Glenn Parker glenn.parker@comcast.net
Greg Pasternack greg.pasternack@gmail.com
Jan Krukowski janinokru@icloud.com
Jeff Richter earthquakeproductions@gmail.com
Jennifer Langton jennlangton@gmail.com
Jessica Aronoff jaronoff@roll.com
Jim Hormel jchormel@me.com
Jose Santos jose@grovefoundation.org
Judi Ketcik judi@ckd-la.com
Kate Lear kate@lapook.com
Kay Unger Pitman kayungerpitman@gmail.com
Lara Bergthold larab@earthlink.net
Loree Goffigan lgoffigon@perworks.com
Marcy Carsey marcar7@verizon.net
Marge Tabankin mtabankin@aol.com
Michael Kieschnick MKieschnick@credomobile.com
Nancy Stephens nancesr@aol.com
Nicole Carlsburg ncarlsburg@blff.org
Robby Rodriguez r.rodriguez@atlanticphilanthropies.org
Roz Lee roz@arcusfoundation.org
Scott Budnick scottarcla@gmail.com
Susie Topmkins Buell susiebuell@aol.com
Tahir Duckett tduckett@aflcio.org
Maria Elena Infantino m_elenainfantino@hotmail.co.uk
Donald Passman dsp@gtrb.com
Karl Pettijohn kap1186@hotmail.com
Clarence Avant interior00@aol.com
Judi Ketcik judi@ckd-la.com
Jehan Agrama jehana@mac.com
Cate Park catepark@gmail.com

_________________

19 Responses to Gillum’s City Software Included Email Addresses for Soros Family and Soros Related Groups

  1. Concerned Citizen Reply

    March 7, 2017 at 6:37 pm

    Is incompetence not enough? Andy, it is worse than anyone imagined. Go back to playing golf, like your predecessor. That’s relatively harmless.

  2. Bill Carlton Reply

    March 7, 2017 at 7:48 pm

    Thanks for your great reporting and bringing the truth about Gillum to light. I hope Mayor Gilliam will do the honorable thing and resign to run for governor. I wonder if the electorate are looking for a soros socialist to be the governor of the great State of Florida?

  3. Dirk Dynamic Reply

    March 7, 2017 at 8:27 pm

    Let’s keep peeling the layers off this smelly Soros onion. Great work!!

    Andy has been living off Soros money for many of years.

  4. C Smith Reply

    March 7, 2017 at 8:59 pm

    If you can’t be a Mayor you darn sure can’t be a Governor! You are playing the race card Andrew and the rest of us darn sure aren’t playing that card! Tired of this……. garbage!

  5. Dr. Erwin Jackson Reply

    March 7, 2017 at 11:04 pm

    Congrats and thanks TR for another factual story about our local government . Only through knowledge will the public hold politicians accountable!

  6. Todd W. Byars Reply

    March 7, 2017 at 11:54 pm

    Forgive me for my ignorance but don’t all politicians, special interest groups, charities and other group purchase and use these sorts of groups?

    For example, I know Erwin Jackson regularly uses a database of the local Churches, another database of local Republicans and also a database of local businesses.

    Personally I have piles of these databases from working on both political parties computers and companies and businesses all over the Southeastern United States.

    I don’t use mailing or email lists like that, or pay for them. Not because I think it is unethical but because the usually have a low return rate.

    Todd W. Byars, Tallahassee, Florida

    • Steve

      Steve Reply

      March 8, 2017 at 6:36 am

      Hi Todd – the issue is the City of Tallahassee spent tax dollars for the Mayor’s office to maintain this software with over 2,000 emails not in Leon County. Gillum ultimately reimbursed the City after reports surfaced.

    • Dr. Erwin Jackson Reply

      March 8, 2017 at 8:18 am

      Todd, you are smarter than this. I spent my money to buy the software, my money to buy the computer, I used my money to pay staff to operate the system, I used my money to pay for the utilities to charge this system, and the system is located in a building that was purchased with my own money. GIlumn used taxpayer money, including my money, to pay for his political activities that I do not support. Even worse his political team denied it, then lied about it and only when TR exposed the truth did Gilumn decided to apologize!

      • MT Reply

        March 10, 2017 at 2:36 pm

        BAM!

  7. james anderson Reply

    March 8, 2017 at 6:38 am

    Steve,

    After he got caught with his hand in the cookie jar. He never would have done so on his own. He is just another liberal liar and thief.

  8. DBrashears Reply

    March 8, 2017 at 6:52 am

    If a bank robber returns the money to the bank, does that mean he is no longer a bank robber?

  9. Todd W. Byars Reply

    March 8, 2017 at 8:27 am

    Oh ok so the whole issue is not the lists or the people on the lists but that he bought it with City money. Gotcha.

    I am not in this fight, just trying to get some info really but didn’t he agree to pay it back or already pay it back?

    If you are going to attack him shouldn’t you seek more valid grounds like maybe budgets or projects he may have failed?

    And maybe I am stupid but why would you buy a list like that anyway when you can get them for free??

    Thanks, Todd

    • TeenyBopper Reply

      March 8, 2017 at 9:05 pm

      Todd:

      So if someone embezzles 4 or 5 grand from the city (or any company, for that matter), denies it, then apologizes, and pays it back—No harm, no foul right? Riiiiight—

    • MT Reply

      March 10, 2017 at 2:11 pm

      How do you pay back the misconduct in office and the personal gains there-in?

  10. R B Reply

    March 8, 2017 at 10:25 am

    Thought Gillum was to be an improvement over Marks. Guess local politics will be this miss mash of wanabes’pushing personal interests over caring for the citizens of this community until we find a real honest electable person to run for mayor. The Soros connection is truly scarey !!

  11. News_Maven Reply

    March 8, 2017 at 8:37 pm

    I see Norman Lear’s name and email on the list – assuming it’s the sitcom creator.
    Here’s what he thinks of our POTUS:
    http://www.cnn.com/2016/10/27/politics/norman-lear-donald-trump-2016-election-don-lemon/

    “Trump is the middle finger of the American right hand.”

    Meanwhile, Gillum couldn’t even get his application for Guv filled out correctly, according to a story in the local “newsletter.”

    Seriously Andy, you want to run the third largest state in the US, but you can’t even fill out the “job application” correctly?

  12. Mr. Curious Reply

    March 10, 2017 at 11:04 am

    This seems to be the steady norm for our Mayor’s seat. But let’s be honest, the people of Tallahassee is who is ultimately responsible for this foul odor.

    Personally didn’t vote for AG or Marks, but until we get our act together as a community and stop drinking the proverbial kool-aid, we will continue to get these types of people in office.

    Stop the madness folks. Do your research on your candidate and get someone in there that can be responsible and care about what is happening with our community and not about their own political careers.

  13. Mike Reply

    March 12, 2017 at 9:48 am

    Mr. Curious has pointed out a persistent problem here in Tallahassee’s government: if we want competent, ethical and positive people elected for mayor and other critical positions, then we have to vote for such candidates when they run, or request those that definitely qualify to run. And we have to work hard to get those candidates elected. Only when Tallahassee demands better will Tallahassee get the leadership government required to become the great city it could certainly be.

    My wife and I recently visited Raleigh NC to visit our daughter who is moving there. Raleigh reminded us a lot of Tallahassee, beautiful with lush trees, greenery, and rolling hills. Unlike Tallahassee however, Raleigh is a rapidly growing job market with many high-tech companies and high-paying technology jobs, mostly all “clean” energy job sectors. I remarked several times to my wife that Tallahassee could someday be a smaller version of Raleigh, but it never will become so with Tallahassee’s corrupt, insular city government. Someday I hope that persistent handicap for Tallahassee no longer exists.

  14. adam selvidge Reply

    March 13, 2017 at 10:34 am

    Soros boogyman alert, watch out for rabid right wingers slobbering all over themselves at the thought of having another hour of hate directed at him and his family!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *